Loading…
avatar for BDK HAWAII

BDK HAWAII

Bukkyo Dendo Kyokai
Manager
Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, October 1
 

5:00pm HST

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

5:30pm HST

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

4:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 17
 

5:30pm HST

 
Friday, October 22
 

4:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 24
 

2:30pm HST

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

5:30pm HST

 
Thursday, October 28
 

5:30pm HST

 
Friday, October 29
 

5:30pm HST

 
Sunday, October 31
 

7:00pm HST

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Hawaii Book & Music Festival Sep 30 -Nov 4, 2021
    • September 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      2627282930 
      October 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31 
      November 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      282930 
  • Filter By Venue Virtual event
  • Filter By Type
  • Authors
  • Hawaiian Culture
  • Innovation Future
  • International Storyteller
  • Music
  • Special Presentations
  • Storyteller
  • Sustainability
  • Wellness


Twitter Feed