Loading…
avatar for Annette Kaohelaulii

Annette Kaohelaulii

Kailua, Honolulu County, Hawaii
I was an active outing leader for Sierra Club Hawaii for many years.  My interest in native plants, Hawaiian history and nature in general were developed out of those many years tramping around Oahu, Maui, Lanai, Kauai and the Big Island leading and participating in Sierra Clue hikes and trips to other islands.

My Friends

  • avatar for Nate Yuen



Wednesday, October 6
 

5:30pm HST

 
Saturday, October 9
 

5:30pm HST

 
Monday, October 11
 

4:00pm HST

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

4:00pm HST

 
Wednesday, October 13
 

5:30pm HST

 
Friday, October 15
 

12:00pm HST

 
Saturday, October 16
 

5:30pm HST

 
Monday, October 18
 

12:00pm HST

 
Monday, October 25
 

5:30pm HST

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

5:30pm HST

 
Friday, October 29
 

5:30pm HST

 
Saturday, October 30
 

5:30pm HST

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Hawaii Book & Music Festival Sep 30 -Nov 4, 2021
    • September 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      2627282930 
      October 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31 
      November 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      282930 
  • Filter By Venue Virtual event
  • Filter By Type
  • Authors
  • Hawaiian Culture
  • Innovation Future
  • International Storyteller
  • Music
  • Special Presentations
  • Storyteller
  • Sustainability
  • Wellness


Twitter Feed